Media


Weekly Messages(418) Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast -- All messages: iTunesOther
Scroll past the search box to browse the list of messages starting with the most recent.

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 



Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 6 Acts 16:1-40 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 5 Acts 15:1-35 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 4 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From the Mountains : Father's Day 2018 (Father's Day series).
Presented by Geoff Bassett on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 3 Acts 13:1-3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 2 Acts 12:1-24 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience (Missions series).
Presented by Bill Otten on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Acts 11:19-13:3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In His Image (Mother's Day series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 7 Acts 10:1-11:18 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 6 Acts 9:32-43 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Bruce Harrier on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 5 Acts 9:1-31 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 4 Acts 8:26-40 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 3 Acts 8:4-25 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Bobby Hill on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Comeback (Easter series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 2 Acts 6:8-8:3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 1 Acts 6:1-7 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Created with Purpose Wk. 9 Acts 5:12-42 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Created With Purpose Wk. 8 Acts 4:32-5:11 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Sunday (Stand Alone Sermon series).
Presented by Jeremy Goodwin on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).