Media


Weekly Messages(290) Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast -- All messages: iTunesOther
Scroll past the search box to browse the list of messages starting with the most recent.

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 



Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 3 Acts 21:1-23:11 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 2 Acts 19:1-20:38 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 1 Acts 18:1-17 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 8 Acts 17:16-34 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 7 Acts 17:1-15 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 6 Acts 16:1-40 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 5 Acts 15:1-35 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 4 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 3 Acts 13:1-3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 2 Acts 12:1-24 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Acts 11:19-13:3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In His Image (Mother's Day series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 7 Acts 10:1-11:18 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 5 Acts 9:1-31 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 4 Acts 8:26-40 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Comeback (Easter series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 2 Acts 6:8-8:3 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Finding the Purpose Wk. 1 Acts 6:1-7 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Created with Purpose Wk. 9 Acts 5:12-42 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Created With Purpose Wk. 8 Acts 4:32-5:11 (Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Presented by Ben Vegh on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).